MIXTAPE: DJ Prime7 With Club Mixtape Season7

DJ PrimeSeven one of the super creative disc Jockey in Nigeria.

With so many successful mixtapes here comes sharp mix

Track list
1. dj-prime seven skit
2.Burna Boy _street of Africa
3. Tekno ft.Wizkid _ Mama
4. Rudyboy _fire fire
5. J martin ft. Flavour _Obioma
6. Mr P _from my head
7. Tiwa Savage ft Wizkid _Ma lo
8. Burna Boy _Gba
9. Dammy krane _your body Odoo esisi mi
10. Kiss Daniel ft flyboy_ No do
10. Mayorkun _Che che
11. Run town _energy
12. Davido .Fia
13. Maleek berry _ Pon my mind
14. Kiss Daniel _ Yeba
15. Ice prince Replay
16. Davido _like DAT
17. Waje ft. Yemi Alade _ I’m available
18.Wizkid ft mut4Y _Manya

Download below dance nonstop!

 132 total views\downloads

Share on >
  • 18

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.